1956 Honor Roll
for Peoria County


War Designations


Revolutionary War
1812 War of 1812
B or BH Black Hawk War
M Mexican War
C Civil War
S Spanish-American War
W1 War World 1
W2 War World 2
K Korean War
PT Peace Time

See List of Names Below...


click on image for a larger view...


St. Mary's Cemetery
Peoria Twp.

Moran, Jeremiah
Morrissey, Michael
Moutier, Bertram G.
Moutier, Frank L.
Mulholland, Charles
Murphy, Edward Ronald
Murphy, Michael
Murphy, Perry A.
Murphy, Philip C.
Murphy, Thomas Francis
Murphy, William J.
Myatt, Henry W.
Nash, Edward
Needham, Robert E.
Nelson, Eugene Patrick
Ney, John P.
Nolan, James
O'Connell, John
O'Connor, Dennis
O'Connor, Edward
O'Connor, Edward T.
O' Connor, James Donal
O'Connor, Patrick
O'Hearn, Joseph William
O'Neill, John Peter
O'Shea, Edward M.
Parr, John R.
Pegg, Theodore Genore
Pendergrast, James
Penn, John H.
Phalen, Francis J.
Phalen, James John
Phelan, Michael Edward
Phipps, William J.
Pinkham, Lester
Plack, John Donald
Plunkett, Clifford Charles
Powers, Edmund J.
Powers, Edward
Powers, Frank James
Powers, James P.
Powers, Joseph
Powers, Michael
Powers, Thomas M.
Prudhomme, Robert
Purcell, Charles Adam
Purfield, William
Reed, Clemet H. Jr.
Ricca, LeRoy Smith
Rigness, Herman B.
Riley, James
Riley, J. O.
Roche, Charles Thomas
Rodden, David Leo
Rubino, Robert F.
Ruhaak, Earl J.
Ruhaak, Howard J.
Rush, George LeRoy
Ryan, Earl V.


Submitted by your Host

Any contributions, corrections, or suggestions would be deeply appreciated!

Copyright 2003-2008, Janine Crandell
All rights reserved
Updated January 29, 2006