1936 Annual Commencement of
Peoria County Rural Schools

submitted by Janine Crandell

Please click on thumbnails for a larger image...

Cover Page


Honorable Mention


Honors for Each Township

Honors For Each Township

Akron & Brimfield Twps.


Chillicothe Twp.

Elmwood, Hallock & Hollis

Hollis, Jubilee & Kickapoo


Limestone Twp.

Limestone & Logan Twps.

Medina, Millbrook
& Princeville


Radnor & Richwoods Twps.

Richwoods Twp. & Rome

Rosefield, Timber,
& Trivoli


Any contributions, corrections, or suggestions would be deeply appreciated!

Fulton County Home Page

Copyright Janine Crandell & all contributors
All rights reserved